Die Photographische Sammlung / SK Stiftung Kultur -  SK Stiftung Kultur
D  |  E
Contact  /  Imprint  /  Imprint

SK Stiftung Kultur

Today, the work performed by the SK Stiftung Kultur der Sparkasse KölnBonn, founded in 1976, focuses on artistic photography, dance, the Cologne dialect, as well as the cultural education and communication of literature and media art to children and youths. The SK Stiftung Kultur awards the annual Cologne dance and theater prizes; organizes exhibitions, readings, and dialect evenings; and together with its cooperation partners organizes the open-air spectacle Sommer Köln (Cologne Summer) and the Internationale Kinder- und Jugendbuchwochen (International Children’s and Youth Book Weeks).

The foundation’s main office is in downtown Cologne. The building at Mediapark 7, whose tenant structure has markedly changed due to the influx of further cultural institutions, such as the Volkshochschule Köln (Cologne Adult Education Center) and the Zentralarchiv des Internationalen Kunsthandels (ZADIK, Central Archives of the International Art Trade), is open to visitors: you can borrow and look through books free of charge at the library of the Akademie för uns kölsche Sproch (Academy for Our Colognian Language); the Deutsche Tanzarchiv Köln (German Dance Archives Cologne) has an extensive collection of dance films and its own library; the Photographische Sammlung presents alternating photo exhibitions and offers scholars the opportunity to conduct research in the foundation’s own store of material.

The foundation’s greatest capital is its experience. Its experts have been accompanying and tracing new developments in the cultural scene for three decades, during which it has built up an extensive network. The SK Stiftung Kultur wants to pass on this knowledge and make it available to the cultural scene.

» Go to the SK Stiftung Kultur website

You can also purchase the catalogue
of the exhibition FROM BECHER
TO BLUME
from us
(photographie@sk-kultur.de).

 

further information...»»

__________________________________

NEW EDITION – fabric bag with a choise of two motifs by Roselyne Titaud

 

each € 21,00, signed edition 50, made from sustainably produced cotton
€ 49 combined price one bag with the publication "Roselyne Titaud - Géographies des limites humaines"

Editions and publications can be ordered via e-mail (photographie@sk-kultur.de)

further information...»»

___________________________________

Die Photographische Sammlung / SK Stiftung Kultur -  SK Stiftung Kultur
D  |  E
Kontakt  /  Impressum  /  Datenschutz
Photo: Niklas Rausch

SK Stiftung Kultur

Die Arbeit der SK Stiftung Kultur der Sparkasse KölnBonn, gegründet 1976, widmet sich heute schwerpunktmäßig der künstlerischen Photographie, dem Tanz, der Kölschen Sprache sowie der kulturellen Bildung und Vermittlung von Literatur und Medienkunst an Kinder und Jugendliche. Die SK Stiftung Kultur lobt jährlich die Kölner Tanz- und Theaterpreise aus, organisiert Ausstellungen, Lesungen und Mundartabende, veranstaltet mit Kooperationspartnern das Open Air-Spektakel Sommer Köln und die Internationalen Kinder- und Jugendbuchwochen.

Ihren Sitz hat die Stiftung im Mediapark, im Zentrum Kölns. Im Haus Nummer 7, dessen Mieterstruktur sich durch die Ansiedlung weiterer kultureller Institutionen wie der Volkshochschule Köln und dem Zentralarchiv des Internationalen Kunsthandels (ZADIK) stark verändert hat, steht das Angebot der Stiftung Besuchern offen: In der Bibliothek der Akademie för uns kölsche Sproch können sie kostenlos Bücher zur kölschen Kultur entleihen und einsehen, das Deutsche Tanzarchiv Köln verfügt über eine umfangreiche Sammlung von Tanzfilmen und eine eigene Bibliothek, die Photographische Sammlung zeigt wechselnde Photoausstellungen und bietet Wissenschaftlern die Möglichkeit, im stiftungseigenen Fundus zu recherchieren.

Das große Kapital der Stiftung ist ihre Erfahrung. Seit drei Jahrzehnten begleiten Experten der Stiftung die Kulturszene, verfolgen neue Entwicklungen und haben in dieser Zeit ein weit angelegtes Netzwerk aufgebaut. Dieses Wissen will die SK Stiftung Kultur weiter geben und für die Kulturszene nutzbar machen.

» Zur Website der SK Stiftung Kultur

Stellenausschreibung:

Bibliothekar/in...»»


Bewerbung noch bis zum
2. Juli 2020 möglich!

___________________________________

Die Photographische Sammlung/SK Stiftung Kultur extern:


ANALOGIEN:
BERND & HILLA BECHER,
PETER WELLER, AUGUST SANDER – PHOTOGRAPHISCHE INDUSTRIELANDSCHAFTEN, ARCHITEKTUREN UND PORTRÄTS

im Kunstarchiv Kaiserswerth, Düsseldorf

Geöffnet Sa und So 14–18 Uhr. Bitte beachten Sie die erforderlichen Hygienemaßnahmen.

Laufzeit bis 20. September 2020


weitere Informationen...»»


___________________________________